Conseil d’administration – Board of directors

Votre conseil d’administration 2015-2018 – Your 2015-2018 board of directors

Président
President

Pierre-Luc Pomerleau, MBA, CPP, PSP, PCI, CFE, CAMS, CCCI, CFCI 
Directeur principal, Sécurité corporative et criminalité financière, Banque Nationale du Canada
Senior Director,  Head of financial crime and corporate security, National Bank of Canada
pierre-luc.pomerleau@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 101
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 101
LinkedIn-Logo-2C

 

Vice-Président Technologies et Support aux membres
Vice-President, Technology and Member support 
Matthew Bernier
Matthew Bernier, CFE, CFCI
Conseiller principal, Direction Enquêtes et Gestion des fraudes, Mouvement Desjardins
Senior Advisor, Investigations and Fraud Management Directorate, Desjardins Group
matthew.bernier@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 102
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 102
LinkedIn-Logo-2C

 

Vice-Président Formations et Événements
Vice-President, Training and Events
Jonathan Legare
Jonathan Légaré, CFE
Directeur Associé – Groupe Vidocq
Managing Partner – Vidocq Group
jonathan.legare@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 103
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 103
LinkedIn-Logo-2C

 

Vice-Présidente (intérim)
Vice-President (interim)

Tania Ramirez, CPA, CGA, CFE
Consultante Senior, Audit Interne et Conseil Financier – Protiviti
Senior Consultant, Internal Audit and Financial Advisory – Protiviti
tania.ramirez@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 109
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 109
LinkedIn-Logo-2C

 

Vice-Présidente (intérim)
Vice-President (interim)

Souad Bensid
Analyste Juricomptabilité – Conseils financiers Deloitte
Forensic accountant – Conseils financiers Deloitte
souad.bensid@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 110
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 110


 

Conseiller spécial au conseil d’administration
Special advisor to the board
Mark Sullivan
Head – Client and Fraud Stakeholder Management
Interac Association / Acxsys Corporation
mark.sullivan@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 107
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 107
LinkedIn-Logo-2C

 

Associée
Associate

Alison Beaudoin, CFE
Conseillère, Direction Enquêtes et Gestion des fraudes, Mouvement Desjardins
Advisor, Investigations and Fraud Management Directorate, Desjardins GroupAnalyste, Direction
alison.beaudoin@acfemontreal.com
Tel: 514-316-8712 x 112
Tel: 1-844-MTL-ACFE (685-2233) x 112
LinkedIn-Logo-2C